Women in Tech Maldives elects its executive board for the year 2021.  Total 5 members were elected for the board and the board duration is one year.

The newly elected board consists of President Hindh Ali, Vice President Mariyam Asna Saeed, Secretary General Aminath Farshana. Additionally, Aishath Ashna Abdul Rasheed was elected as the organizing secretary and Mariyam Mahroosa as Treasurer.  In addition to the exco board, Hafsath Aleem and Niuma Faiz hold the posts of advisory members as per the governing regulations of the NGO. 

The term of executive board is one year.